Zaytoven has emerged as one of the leading producers of this generation.

His work with artists like Migos, Future, and Gucci Mane solidified each artists’ sound while creating a lasting legacy for the producer. Zay dropped the Trappin Made It Happen mixtape at the end of last year, and now he’s back with his debut album.

Trap Holizay is Zay’s first album for Motown Records. The new project features 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from T.I., Rick Ross, Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, Quavo, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Future, 2 Chainz, Plies, and more. Trap Holizay is available to stream on Apple Music and Spotify now.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Intro f. Gucci Mane
2. Left da Bank f. Young Dolph
3. Go Get the Money f. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.
4. Wake Up & Cook Up f. Quavo & 2 Chainz
5. Back on It f. Offset & Young Scooter
6. What You Think f. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & OJ da Juiceman
7. Black Privilege f. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble
8. Show It f. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black
9. Boot Up f. Future
10. East Atlanta Day f. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage
11. Strong f. Lil Uzi Vert
12. Mo Reala f. Future