As promised rap legend Too $hort comes through with his new project titled “Hella Disrespectful: Bay Area Mixtape.” The project features an all-star cast of artists including Mistah F.A.B., G-Eazy, Iamsu!, Philthy Rich, Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, E-40 and more.

You can cop it now from iTunes:



1. I Just Wanna f. Mistah F.A.B.
2. Very Important Pimpin’ f. J. Stalin, Philthy Rich, UFO! & DecadeZ
3. Lotta Hatin’ f. Mistah F.A.B.
4. Sidepieces f. Ezale & G-Eazy
5. Save All That Love f. Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh & Mistah F.A.B.
6. Get Yo Friends f. Chris Lockett, DNI Mike, Llama Llama & Zyah Belle
7. Jumpen f. Radio Base
8. I’ll Never f. DJ Upgrade
9. RNS f. The Hoodstarz
10. No Passes f. Killa Fresh & Mistah F.A.B.
11. Punk Hoe f. Lil Yee, Prezi & Oke Junior
12. My B**** f. BoofrmDa4, LaLa, UC Kayla & Zyah Belle
13. My Hype f. DJ Upgrade
14. Talk S*** f. Iamsu!, Mistah F.A.B. & VT
15. L.O.L. f. Reg Black
16. Look Out f. E-40
17. Dub Nation
18. On God f. Lil Yase, Mistah F.A.B. & Young Gully
19. Long Time f. ALLBLACK, Cash Click Boog & Rock&Roll
20. Violent f. Mistah F.A.B.
21. Hella Disrespectful f. Big Money Gang, DB Tha General & DJ Upgrade
22. Outro