The action movie “Bright” starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton is coming to Netflix on December 22. It will be accompanied by an all-star soundtrack, which features Ty Dolla $ign, Bebe Rexha, Migos, Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, Steve Aoki, Machine Gun Kelly, YG, DRAM, Camila Cabello and more.



1. Logic and Rag ‘N ‘Bone Man – “Broken People”

2. Bastille – “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, Bebe Rexha – “Home”
4. Camila Cabello, Grey – “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Kiiara – “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello – “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg – “That’s My Nigga”
8. Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert – “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky, Tom Morello – “FTW (F*** the World)”
10. Portugal. The Man – “Cheer Up”
11. Alt-J – “Hares on the Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young – “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt – “This Land Is Your Land”