Lil Wayne’s long-awaited project Dedication 6 is now available.

The project features fellow Young Money artists such as Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, and Cory Gunz. Hosted by DJ Drama, Dedication 6 drops today featuring 15 tracks. During a recent appearance on NFL’s Gameday Live with Deion Sanders, Weezy announced that there are two versions of the mixtape (the first half will drop today.) The second half of the project will be released after the holiday.



1. “Fly Away”
2. “Everyday We Sick”
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”
7. “XO Tour Life”
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro
9. “Young”
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro
13. “Suwu”
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”

Peep Lil Wayne’s DNA freestyle off the mixtape below: