A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album “The Bigger Artist” which will hit stores September 29th. The album will have 15 songs and will feature artists such as Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Kodak Black, PnB Rock and more.



1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Pre-Order The Bigger Artist – https://Atlantic.lnk.to/TheBiggerArtist