Talib Kweli is preparing to release his eighth solo album titled “Radio Silence” on November 17. The 11-track project features Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Yummy Bingham, Waka Flocka, BJ the Chicago Kid, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Rick Ross and more.

You can pre-order “Radio Silence” now: https://t.co/nbT1OG8N2m

Radio Silence Tracklist:

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
4. She’s My Hero
5. Chips (feat. Wake Flocka Flame)
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
8. The One I Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
9. Heads Up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)