Memphis rapper Juicy J is preparing to release his fourth solo album titled “Rubba Band Business” on December 29. It will feature Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Offset, Travis Scott, Belly, Tory Lanez and G.O.D.

Peep the full tracklist below.

1) ‘Back On The Porch’
2) ‘Feed The Streets’ (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3) ‘A Couple’
4) ‘Buckets’
5) ‘Dodgin’ The Snakes’
6) ‘Drop A Bag’ (Feat. G.O.D.)
7) ‘Too Many’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8) ‘Ain’t Nothing’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9) ‘Flood Watch’ (Feat. Offset)
10) ‘Only One Up’
11) ‘Hot As Hell’
12) ‘No English’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
13) ‘On & On’ (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)