Super producer Metro Boomin and NAV connect for a new album titled “Perfect Timing. Features include Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Offset,

Gucci Mane, Belly and 21 Savage.

“Perfect Timing” is available now on iTunes:


1.”Perfect Timing”
2. “I Don’t Care”
3. “Hit”
4. “A$AP Ferg” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Held Me Down”
6. “Minute” Feat. Playboi Carti & Offset
7. “Did You See Nav?”
8. “Bring It Back”
9. “Both Sides” Feat. 21 Savage
10. “Call Me”
11. You Know” Feat. Belly
12. Rich
13. “Need Some” Feat. Gucci Mane
14. “I Am”
15. “NavUziMetro#Pt2″ Feat. Lil Uzi Vert