N.E.R.D. is set to return with their first album in seven years. Pharrell Williams confirmed via his Twitter account that “No_One Ever Really Dies” will arrive on December 15.

The 11-track project features Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Ed Sheeran, Andre 3000, Future and Kendrick Lamar.

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:

1. “Everybody Hurts”
2. “Lemon” f. Rihanna
3. “Voíla” f. Wale and Gucci Mane
4. “1000” f. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” f. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” f. M.I.A. and Kendrick Lamar
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. ‘Rollinem 7s” f. Andre 3000
10. “Lifting” you f. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life Of Tigers”