For those that thought Ice Cube had moved on from music to strictly act and focus on business ventures, the West Coast legend is here to remind us all that he can still throw down on the microphone with anyone.

Officially his 10th solo studio album (not including his platinum-selling EP Kill At Will), the CEO of the Big 3 Basketball league has just released his new album Everythangs CorruptIt’s the first album from Cube since 2010, led by the two singles “Arrest the President,” and “That New Funkadelic.”


There are 16 tracks on the album in total, with Too $hort as the only guest feature. The full tracklist is below: 



You can stream the full album here.