Hopsin returns with his fifth studio album titled “No Shame.” The 17-track project features Michael Speaks, Eric Tucker and Joey Tee.

Grab yourself a copy now on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/no-shame/1310774202



1. Hotel in Sydney
2. Right Here
3. Twisted
4. Cute in a Suit (Skit)
5. All Your Fault
6. Money on the Side
7. I Wouldn’t Do That
8. Black Sheep (Feat. Eric Tucker)
9. I Must Be on Somethin
10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
11. The Purge
12. Happy Endings
13, No Words 2 (Skit)
14 Paranorma City (Feat. Joey Tee)
15. Ill Mind of Hopsin 9
16 Marcus’ Gospel (Feat. Michael Speaks)
17. Witch Doctor