Drake announced the release of his compilation project Care Package.

The project features standalone tracks like “Trust Issues,” “4PM in Calabasas,” “5AM in Toronto,” and “I Get Lonely,” which weren’t previously available on streaming services. Artists featured on the project include J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy. Drake called the project “some of our most important moments together available in one place.”



View this post on Instagram

Care Package available everywhere now.

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on