EA Games has announced the tracklist for the soundtrack to the latest edition of its football video game franchise Madden NFL 19.

Listen to a playlist of the music below on Spotify. A few artists included this year are Cardi B, Post Malone, Pusha-T, Kamaiyah, Lil Skies, and Migos, who handle the game’s official theme “They Can’t Win.” That new track can be heard when the game drops on August 10, along with new songs by A$AP Ferg, Desiigner, Innanet James, Pell, and Yo Gotti.