A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie releases his debut album titled “The Bigger Artist.” Features include Chris Brown, PnB Rock, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Don Q, Robin Thicke, Trey Songz and Youngboy Never Broke Again.

Available now on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-bigger-artist/id1278404610

The Bigger Artist Tracklist:

1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated” Feat. 21 Savage
3. “Drowning” Feat. Kodak Black
4. “Say A’”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” Feat. Don Q
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “Fucking & Kissing” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Bad Girl Feat. Trey Songz & Robin Thicke
14. “Stlaking You”
15. “Beast Mode” Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again