The Houston rapper’s second studio album features Dua Lipa, Future, Jhené Aiko, Latto, Rico Nasty, and more.

After some teasers, Megan Thee Stallion has officially released her new album: Traumazine is out is out now. Guests on the Houston rapper’s Good News follow-up include Key Glock, Rico Nasty, Latto, Pooh Shiesty, and Jhené Aiko, as well as Dua Lipa (who’s on the single “Sweetest Pie”) and Future (who’s on “Pressurelicious”). The LP also features Megan’s spring single “Plan B.”

Traumazine follows last year’s Something for Thee Hotties, which included the single “Thot Shit.” Megan released her debut album, Good News, back in 2020, and it boasted appearances from City Girls, SZA, Lil Durk, and more. The album arrives amid Megan’s ongoing legal disputes with 1501 Certified Entertainment, the rapper having claimed that the label has repeatedly blocked her from fulfilling her contract.