Kanye has conceded in his Longshot run for president, as the race tightens up between Joe Biden and Donald Trump. However, Kanye has tweeted plans to run in 2024.

Kanye’s name appeared on pre-printed ballots in just 12 states: Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Utah and Vermont. While Kanye voted for himself during the first election he’s participated in, he accrued just over 60,000 votes nationally, with 10,188 votes coming from Tennessee. However, Kanye failed to reach over 0.4% of the vote in any state. Below are the total votes that West racked up in each of the 12 states:


Arkansas: 4,040

Colorado: 6,127

Idaho: 3,092

Iowa: 3,197

Kentucky: 6,259

Louisiana: 4,894

Minnesota: 7,654

Mississippi: 3,117

Oklahoma: 5,590

Tennessee: 10,195

Utah: 4,311

Vermont: 1,255