J. Cole has released his new album The Off-Season. The record includes last week’s “Interlude” and boasts production from Timbaland, Boi-1da, frequent collaborator T-Minus, J. Cole, and more.

It also features cameos from 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Cam’ron, Morray, and others. Listen to J. Cole’s The Off-Season below. All five of J. Cole’s studio LPs have been certified platinum by the RIAA. The last three—2014 Forest Hills Drive4 Your Eyez Only, and KOD—have famously gone “platinum with no features.”