G.O.O.D. Music recording artist Cyhi the Prynce is preparing to release his “No Dope on Sundays” album on November 17. It’s packed with quality features from Kanye West, ScHoolboy Q, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, Estelle, BJ the Chicago Kid, Travis Scott and Ernestine Johnson.

You can pre-order it now on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/no-dope-on-sundays/1308633969

No Dope On Sundays Tracklist:

1) ‘Amen (Intro)’
2) ‘No Dope on Sundays’ (feat. Pusha T)
3) ‘Get Yo Money’
4) ‘Movin’ Around’ (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5) ‘Trick Me’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
6) ‘Murda’ (feat. Estelle)
7) ‘Don’t Know Why’ (feat. Jagged Edge)
8) ‘God Bless Your Heart’
9) ‘Dat Side’ (feat. Kanye West)
10) ‘Looking for Love’
11) ‘Nu Africa’ (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12) ‘Free’
13) ’80’s Baby’ (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14) ‘Closer’
15) ‘I’m Fine’ (feat. Travis Scott)